News Article



ASIS Victoria Executive Committee for 2016

At our recent AGM your new Executive Committee for 2016 was elected. Congratulations and thank you to those volunteer members who freely give their time and effort to further advance the Chapter.

  • Dr Tony Zalewski (Chair)
  • Pascal Engler (Deputy Chair)
  • Eddy Sorokowski (Secretary)
  • Adam Szylvester (Treasurer)
  • Committee: Jonathan Van Beek, Brett Pickens, Michael Nugent, John Frost, Peter Whitford and Clayton Abraham.