News Article



AGM Minutes and Meet Your New Committee for 2022

Thank you for attending the AGM and introduction to the 2022 Victoria Chapter Executive Committee. This Committee comprises a blend of experienced and emerging members. We wish the committee well for 2022 and beyond!

AGM 2021 Minutes of Meeting

The AGM 2021 Minutes of Meeting is now available under the year 2021 Minutes of Meetings in our Members Section. 

New 2021 ASIS Victoria Chapter Committee

Officer Bearers

  • Chapter Chair: Dr Tony Zalewski 
  • Deputy Chair: Nick Karas
  • Secretary: Chris Zammit 
  • Treasurer: Laval Yu

Committee Members:

  • Andrew Bugeja
  • Clayton Abraham
  • Scott Ainslie
  • Ben Connley-Walker
  • Pascal Engler
  • Graham Manson
  • Sarina Persall
  • Edward Sorokowski
  • Charlie Kobak