News Article



AGM and New Committee

The AGM of the Chapter was well-attended as usual with reports highlighting another successful year and a new committee formed for 2020.

Elections for new committee members resolved for 2020:

  • Chair - Dr Tony Zalewski
  • Deputy Chair - Mr Daniel Bennell
  • Secretary - Mr Eddy Sorokowski
  • Treasurer - Mr Clayton Abrahams
  • Committee - Ms Rachell DeLuca, Mr Graham Manson, Mr Pascal Engler and Mr Nick Karas

The incoming Chair Dr Tony Zalewski thanked all those in attendance and their continued support of the Chapter.

The first meeting of the Committee will occur early 2020.